not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

Two things

Well I am still taking care of Keith the coughing has got to him to day he had a couple of hours up to day but has not got dressed I hope the antibiotics kicking it will be he's second day tomorrow .

Was frosty first thing but did not seem two bad when I went to take Molly out the sun was out and we have no snow in Bexhill so far.

Had a catch up with my friend after my two weeks a way which was nice we had a cup of tea and a chocolate biccy or two.

Did not have any idea of what to do so I took a look at the list I some times have a look at today it was two things.

These are the two things I like to do most evenings a bath and read my book this the new one I stared this morning.

Bye for now Suzy xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.