MORNING WALK.

An early morning walk as a neighbour who has a heart problem wanted to go for her paper but was scared to go alone, so I went with her. It was just a short walk, but at least I got a blip. Also got another which is in extra, and the other extra was taken last night. I decide to go to bed and watch The Snow Wolf a really nice short film, however I let Daisy in bed for a treat and she absolutely loved the film and watched it to the end.
My youngest son came over today as my new TV needed to be tuned, so he did that, and I could not believe it, I can just ask the remote to change channel and it does it. How clever is that?
Well it turned out a lovely evening, some sunshine and it is very mild, hope the weather is nice tomorrow.
Hope you have all avoided this awful bug and are still enjoying the festive season.
Many thanks for your visit, it is really appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.