The Adventures of Emilia

By Emilias_mummy

My great granny is so funny!

Wow... today was busy but as usual I rose to the challenge! In fact I've even started showing off... first I hung out with papa in the early morning then my great granny and auntie Margaret come to visit.

Great granny Betty is super funny so I was laughing and gurgling loads for her, showed off how strong my neck has got and was very sociable!

Shortly after they came to visit then my other auntie Margaret came with Pamela, sandra and tom, by then I was a bit more tired but was still nice to meet them all and they were great at giving cuddles and spoiling me! Big debates about who I look like and what colour of hair I'm going to have... I'm still keeping people guessing!

Think I will sleep well tonight before my big photoshoot tomorrow and meeting auntie Katie... who I hear is a real riot and Foley, the biggest dog there will be in my life! It's really an adventure over here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.