The Ferg

By fergie

Seatown

Soundtrack - Jan Garbarek Red Wind

Seatown is the old part of Lossiemouth and proved very photogenic. I was spoiled for choice as I seemned to catch quite a few nice pics Went out there after work . Being part time ends on Friday and I am back to working full days next week. So I will miss my access to the Golden hour for a wee while. Relaxed listening to Jan Garbarek and messing with PS . I made us a curry which I really enjoyed as did others which you can rarely say about my cooking. Spoke to a colleague today who has been diagnosed with cancer (the prognosis is good fortunately) and will be going in for an op about the same time as me, put my complaint into perspective. Hope this great light stays for a few days though i do believe more significant snow is forecast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.