RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Stood in mud

Well I was an operation today early this morning, the ground started off hard due to a very hard feat. By 10am the ground was thawing out and become a mud bath you could say.

This is me standing in mud on an operation which I was until 5pm tonight! I have since been back to hotel bathed and just walked in. Shattered one might say as bed at 01.00hrs this morning and alarm was going at 05.00hrs and I was up, and ready to go!

Got back to my car n Essex and bleep and warning came up re coolant, stop engine! I could do without this, so I turned it off and have driven home in my bosses car.

Can't wait to get into my bed, and sleep........... Need a little time to unwind, so will be back blipping quickly.

Take care as -6.5 degrees out there at mo, talking of going down to -10 in my area tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.