The Great Escape.

J packed up my camera, and dropped me off in town this morning to post it. I wanted it to go from the general post office, and the lady assisitant was very helpful. It cost me £7.40 and is now on it's way, and will arrive by 1 o'clock  on Thursday.. I felt quite sad letting it go, as that camera goes everywhere with me, almost like my friend. J went off to the model shop while had a look around town.It's been  grey dark and damp all day, so I am glad to back at home . I am cooking Aberdeen Angus steak, mushrooms & chips. and dessert is dark chocolate& orange stollen wreath. I would like to wish you all a very Happy & Peaceful New Year.
A short message to my fellow blipper Mambo & Mr P. I hope Mr P will be home soon . Sending you love and good wishesxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.