Annieone

By Annieone

Almost There......!!!!!

And who could believe ....the start of a new decade...
Seems like only a ‘blink’ since we were celebrating the new Millennium..!!
However, there will be no ‘carousing’ for me tonight.....as I’ve spent the day in and out of bed with this nasty sore throat dose that’s doing the rounds at the moment....seriously yuck..what started out dry and itchy is now full-blown painful...!! So with everything I’m throwing down my neck to ease this it might be best not to add the Bubbles...

My very kind hubby has just walked to the shops to get me an old fashioned Block of HB ice-cream to help ‘freeze’ this discomfort for awhile..!!!

So, HAPPY NEW YEAR 2020 to all my Blip pals
Every Blessing and Good Health and hope it’s a great year for Blipping...
Annie x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.