K9tam

By K9tam

Cheeky

G&T on a Tuesday! But, it is New Years Eve! Thought I'd make a bit of effort for this last night of the decade, not with my drink - with my photography. Although this was a bit rushed and I didn't take the care I should have, but with a little help with my Nik collection it's passable!

Had a browse round a couple of shops, more relaxing without Jeff in tow, only came home with a pack of socks, so feeling quite pleased.

Came home and sorted my utility cupboards out, feeling more than 'quite' pleased at that!

For years we loved our NYE night out, but now with the fireworks being so loud we feel it's better to stay in with the dogs. They are okay with fireworks, but I don't know if they would be if we weren't here. At least we can look back and remember the wonderful times we had with friends.

Happy New Year all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.