Veronica49

By Veronica49

Well made a hash of this moon tonight.....

I am hoping eventually I will get the hang of it I have been out in the cold had my 70-300 lens on and it just looked like a blob
Went back upstairs changed it back to 28-135 I think maybe a smaller lens but I had to get back in as I have meds to give one of the sisters try another time. Anyway I wish you all a very Happy and Prosperous New Year with many Joys and Blessing to you and your family. Happy New Year when it comes. I was looking at the first page on last years diary Anyone who stops learning is old,whether at 20 or 80. Anyone who keeps learning stays young. The greatest thing in life is to keep your mind young. Henry Ford So I’m going to keep trying to get that moon right! Happy New Year. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.