Bar on the Boat

Heading back to France.  The past two weeks have been fantastic, but also exhausting.  We decided to go back and release Elvis from the kennels (he loves it there!).  Packed the car (it is very full), stopped off at a well known American discount store for about half a ton of meat and chicken. This is a snap of the bar on the boat, where I treated myself to a nightcap before getting my head down. Still suffering from the cold that has been creeping up on me for the past couple of weeks, so not sure how well I will sleep. We’ll see.  There are a number of parents on the boat hoping that their children will be exhausted after running around the entertainment area. I’m not convinced it is working - they look even more energised!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.