seddon

By seddon

Harley family 'boxing day'

This morning me and mummy had an extra few minutes in bed by sending daddy down to sort out breakfast for Thomas.
After daddy had gone to work, me, mummy and Thomas went to grandma and grandads house for lunch. I had some turkey, ham, seeded bread, tomatoes and cucumber and ate it all! (followed by raspberries and blueberries for pudding!)
Mummy took me and Thomas to morrisons whilst grandma and grandad went to pick up auntie nen, then we all headed to auntie Marie's house for the annual Christmas family get together. When mummy was little it used to be on boxing day at her grandma's house, but now there's a lot more people to cater for, and most of the family work in the NHS, so we have to be abit more flexible with the dates!
I had a lovely time screaming for food! Mummy had taken lots of dairy free buffet food, and I also enjoyed some chilli and rice.
It was way past bedtime when we left and I was very tired, but just about managed to give daddy a quick cuddle when we got in before I fell asleep!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.