Ausmossie

By ausmossie

Snow Man

Now this... is what you calla snow man. This is made entirely of snow. I am back in Harbin now. The land of ice and snow. In winter, the city is dotted with ice and snow sculptures such as this. The City is famous worldwide the Harbin International Ice and Snow Sculpture Festival. When I first went to it 7 years ago, the price was 100 yuan. I was told today it is now 300 yuan. I will think about whether or not I go to the Ice Park and the Snow Park.

I haven;t blipped for almost a week.. I've been to busy and too tired.. I still haven't finished my pics from the last week at school.. They'll take a bit of photoshop to put them together and I have neither the time nor the energy at the moment. I will try to take some pictures of the sculptures though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.