seddon

By seddon

Happy New Year!

Daddy woke me and Thomas just before midnight last night so we could see in the new year together. We were both quite tired and did lots of yawning, but both enjoyed wat hing the fireworks and having some new year snuggles with mummy and daddy.
This morning I 'helped' mummy to do some jobs - I sat on her feet whilst she was trying to put the washing away and attempted to climb into the dishwasher as she was emptying it.
We nipped to the shops before lunch and then spent the afternoon playing with my toys and reading some books with Thomas.
When daddy got home we all went to grandma and grandads house for tea. Uncle marmoo and auntie cat got back from Hong Kong this morning, so they were there for tea too. We had a roast dinner and I ate lots (screaming in between mouthfuls to make sure nobody forgot to feed me more!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.