The light at the end of the tunnel.

J dropped me off at the gym, and then went on to Llandow. I was very surprised to find none of the regulars there, although John arrived later. I did what I had to do, and then walked over to Asda. I took this in the Art Gallery window, hoping to get something better in town.As soon as I got there J phoned to say he was on his way home and did I want a lift, so I never made it to town. When we got in, I was very pleased to find we had had an e-mail to say my camera had arrived at the repair shop, and stated in was in a used condition. Talk about stating the obvious, of course it's used otherwise it wouldn't need repairing. Started to watch Bancroft last night, although not sure if I like it,as all  the team appear to be corrupt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.