Anti Cameraism!

I got pulled up again for taking photos. This time at the bus station. Turns out you cannot take pictures at the bus station without permission.

But to be fair the 3 guys who approached me for taking pictures actually dealt with the situation really well and made a judgement call based on common sense. So well done guys!

But the issue still remains why is it so weird/frowned upon to take pictures in public places. Especially with a proper camera (as appose to a phone).

The picture is of a statement that is issued to The Metropolitan Police.

And in other news a massive well done to Leanne as she stepped up to the stove for her first Souper thursdays.

Later on during my ride home I got to thinking about some stuff that I hadn't thought about in years and came to some interesting conclusions. None of which I would share online.

My final thought was about the saying live fast die young - and how stupidly marketing it sounds.

How about live your life at a perfectly adequate speed for your personal needs and die when your time comes, with enough left in the tank incase there is a round two.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.