Spoilt for Choice

You know how it is, some days you have no pictures at all, and other days you come home and your camera is bursting with pictures.

Today it would have been impossible not to take a pleasing shot.

I went on a dog walk with Sue, (Thursday is the new Tuesday) and we got some stunning views. It felt so remote, peaceful and beautiful.

Grumble of the day... while we were having a post-walk cup of tea, Sue's pesky pooch sneakily nicked my leather glove and chewed the thumb off it.

I was not happy! Poor Sue... she was mortified.... and I couldn't even say "It doesn't matter, they were old gloves, I didn't really like them anyway"

I just kept saying "I don't believe it!, Flossie! Just look at it! It's ruined!

Honestly, Dogs! Who'd have 'em?


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.