Storm In A Teacup

Actually, it's washing machine vibrations in a bean can in the sink.

I woke just after 5am with a real gale blowing - which stopped really suddenly about 20 minutes later.
But it was back when I woke again at 7.15.

I didn't have to go out with PD first thing because he was being delivered a bit later than usual.

The lunchtime walk was much drier today - but also much windier. 
When we were going through the woods there was a tree down across one of the paths. I took a picture of it and sent it to the Woodland Trust to let them know. Apparently I was the first to tell them so, as I suspected it most likely came down this morning.

The next round of pictures for my rolling exhibition at The Larder in Strathbrock has been mounted so all I have to do is go and change the pictures - probably on Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.