Watt's Up?

By lindee

I'm Back...

 I found this lovely piece of ceramic wall art at a recent pottery sale and thought it would look good at the new place.An interesting find made me think of fungi and linchen... 
A crazy and busy 3 weeks have gone by since I last posted but I back blipped the last 3 weeks if you care to look back to mid December. I don't want to move again for a very long time and certainly not around Christmas again...fortunately the weather was good for the move but it did take longer then what we thought, still downsizing but feels good too to simplify as well.Very tired and wonder where Christmas went....a colourful blur.....Think I found all the Christmas presents....still have a few boxes to open yet....Glad the cats have adjusted well too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.