seddon

By seddon

Me and grandad

Today mummy took me and Thomas to pick grandad up and we all went to uncle Steve's.
I met Auntie Margaret and she enjoyed some cuddles with me. I waved at uncle steve and sat next to him on the sofa. Mummy took some toys for me to play with, and I sneakily demonstrated my 'proper' crawling to get to them... Mummy is very happy that grandad saw it and can back mummy up that I can do it, I'm just normally too lazy and prefer to roll/shuffle to get around!
Emma came round to drop off some presents for uncle Steve and mentioned to grandad that auntie kath wanted to see him, so we went to auntie kath and Pete's house on the way home. I sat on grandads knee whilst Thomas had some lunch there.
This afternoon after a very quick call at home to say hi to daddy, mummy took me and Thomas to naymi and andys housewarming. I had a bit of a nosey around, then had lots of cuddles with everyone whilst mummy and Thomas caught up with nick who is home from Indonesia for Christmas.
I was very tired tonight and ready for bed almost as soon as we got in!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.