Interesting!

I headed out to my coffee / sewing group this morning and had problems with the gear box on my car! I pulled into the car park of the new co-op in the next village to check things out. I think that the fact that I haven’t used the car for the last month or so was the problem and after a bit of faffing about sorted it!!! Potential to be scary!!!

Good session with the ladies checking out what we are all doing, sharing a pattern, material, ideas and info.

Then into Lincoln for some bits and pieces. I had a coffee and muffin in a new (new to me) coffee shop in the Cornhill area. It’s a quirky place, the blip shows my view from my seat. It was packed with mostly mums and toddlers.

B has caught my cold ......not a happy bunny......I’m handing out the cold remedies, fluids and some sympathy :0(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.