TrinityShamrock

By TrinityShamrock

New Year Resolution.

I joined Instagram a while ago but never post. I like to browse. It’s quite addictive. TimMcGraw has done some new stuff about health and fitness and being kind to yourself. He said he likens it to an oxygen mask in a plane. Look after yourself and put yourself first so you can then care for the other people you love in the correct way.
It hit home. I’ve made lots of resolutions. One being to spruce myself up a bit. I am going to get the ear piercing I’ve wanted for ages and having my hair done again on Monday. I had my nails done today. I never have gel because I always think it ruins the nails but then they always do horrible they look ruined anyway so what’s the difference.
Need to sort the running resolution out now. I’ve been but not enough. And then back to boxing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.