Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Me

EB !!   I was busy this morning doing laundry and then my neighbor who had hip surgery needed to go to the grocery store and I told her I would go with as I was sure it was going to be really hard for her yet.    By the time we got to her house and unloaded the groceries she was spent or as my UK friends would say..... Shattered.     I sent over some Salmon Chowder later on and know she was thankful.   It did turn out really good and we froze the rest of it for later on.    By the time 7 pm rolled around I realized I hadn't even got one shot for the day so thought I would try some light work.     And this is what I got!!   
     Thanks for the stars and hearts for the last few blips and I really appreciate it!   love you all!!!!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.