Both Sides Now

By issybe

Choices

The day started slowly... still suffering with this lurgy, my lovely husband made my favourite pancakes for breakfast (banana and blueberry, sugar and fat free - taste better than they sound!)

After pancakes and paracetamol I started to feel more human again and we ventured out to look at sofas!

We did well and narrowed it down to the sofa we would like - I was more than happy to kick my shoes off and try it out properly!! It was definitely comfy.... and comfort is what we are going for!!

The sofa comes with a choice of fabric/ leather .... 118 choices to be exact! Which sounds wonderful but is my worst nightmare! 48!!!different shades of grey...!?!? I narrowed it down to three... dark plum, dark boucle teal or mid charcoal.

Charcoal is my comfort zone choice....
Dark plum the more sophisticated choice...
Dark boucle teal the slightly ‘odd, leaving my comfort zone’ choice ...

If any one out there is an interior designer and would like to help out ... the floor is dark wood .... ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.