Hidden Garden

The trouble with being in hospital is the lack of photo opportunities.   Obviously I have to avoid patients, doctors, nurses, visitors, except for my own of course, tomorrow you may get a snap of my lunch, before I eat it of course!

Looks like I might be here for the long stay, they are muttering about another two or three days monitoring, I suppose I should be pleased, by the time I'm out I'll have had a full MoT on the whole of my insides.  Not that I'll pass!

Anyway when Ann comes visiting we always have a short walk up and down the corridors,  avoiding ITU and Special Baby Care of course; looking out of one of the windows I noticed this enclosed garden. I guess the weather was a little inclement for sitting out but I'm sure it's quite nice in the summer.

I have my tablet now which makes watching TV, Netflix etc a bit more comfortable than using the phone.  The free NHS Wi-Fi is very good and there are sockets galore for charging.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.