Who Knew?

I know that unicorns have become very popular with little girls - but I didn't realise that they had their own bins.

I tried a small experiment with a longish exposure while the camera was on a weird roundabout/seesaw combination thing. I will try it another day.
Fighting through the outer branches of the peeling tree I got a closer shot of the damage caused by thing was a lightning strike.
The council put up this poo bag dispenser several months ago. By day two it was empty. Today is the first day it has been replenished. I wonder how long they will last.

The gales and ice that Bredon was bringing us failed to materialise today.
In fact, I had to put my hat out to dry after each walk due to the moisture leaking from my head.
I can't see that lasting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.