Its in the eyes.

I missed this little treasure today.

Mr W took her out for their usual Wednesday trip to see Linda which allowed me to get on with stuff at home like wash and polish floors and sort out my clothes in the bedroom.

It was nice to have been able to get on with stuff without constantly clearing up after her but it was very quiet and lonely without her!!!

Daughter Number 1 popped in for an hour or so between jobs and she even really missed her!!!

I have had some lovely comments on my FB Walkies page and set a challenge on one of the walks, to take a picture on the bench and post it on the group. Today someone did just that (see extra). I was thrilled!

Bella and Mr W arrived home at about 6ish and she has slept ever since. All that sea air has done her in!!

So, taking pictures of dog - do you focus on the nose or the eyes!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.