Legodude

By Legodude

All change at Aberdeen

Well Mrs. Legodude and I are up at my parent's house in Aberdeenshire. Freezing cold and snow flurries but good to be here. Managed to get my Sony camera connected to their PC which means I can post shots from it. Caught up with your comments on my posts from the last few days, thanks for all the kind words folks :) Know I'm behind on your journals but I will catch up soon as I can although might not have time whilst we're away. My post today shows platform 7N at Aberdeen Joint Station, from where Mrs. Legodude and I caught the train out to Inverurie to meet my Mum for the drive out to the house. We'd travelled up from Edinburgh on Megabus as I only got my half day off for today confirmed on Wednesday and at short notice the train was far too expensive. Although Megabus set us back £56 which I thought excessive especially as we're both skint this month. But I'm rambling now so better sign off. Best wishes to everyone in Blipland :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.