littlemissquirk

By littlemissquirk

Life

Wahay blue skies at last fell on my day off so managed to get outside albeit for 30 seconds.
The fruits of my labour in November, three whole days in the rain planting bulbs in my brand new garden, and finally the results are coming up. These wee ones had a head start as we're leftovers chucked in pots, either daffs or tulips, who knows.
Busy day spent mostly shivering in my underwear as seems the norm for my days off these days. MLD ouch, working on my still solidly scarred knees, Doctor trying to sort out my bloods and meds and then lymphoedema clinic to get measured up for new compression stockings.. Not often I get asked if I'd like crotchless but hey, it was one of those days. Sadly looking forward to the new silk behind the knee inserts.
My life has got so weird!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.