MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Similar

I was going through baby photos this morning of all the Wildlings when they were babies. They are all so similar, including Harp.

Today has been a good day. We went for a lovely walk earlier. It's good to have Mr R at the weekends to do this together. Through the week it's myself that takes them all out. Some day's I don't see another adult.
I've made a point for this week to catch up with various friends while the bigger boy's are away. Two of my friends I haven't seen in 6 month's. One of my friends was diagnosed with breast cancer . Thankfully they have caught it in time. She had her lymph nodes removed and had a lumpectomy a month ago. What's awful was that she had had a mammogram and they didn't pick up on it. And it showed quite clear. What a awful mistake to make. But I'm looking forward to seeing her and she's looking forward to having baby cuddles with Carson.

Thank you all for all your comments and wishes for Mr R . X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.