TrinityShamrock

By TrinityShamrock

Ghost tour

Today started well. The middle was pretty rubbish with more heated rows over the house situation. To think this time last year I was getting ready to exchange on my dream home and here I am.......still here. I knew people were mean but I never realised how mean spirited and low so many people could be.
Headed out to do my good deed for the day and drop an laptop off to a friend. Then on to a ghost tour with my oldest and dearest friends. I have known the three of them for more years than I care to verbalise and sometimes than I think physically possible but then I remind myself of my current age. I don’t feel it!!!
It was a fun night. Filled with facts and fibs I am sure. We then headed out for a buffet island style meal. I ate far too much.
I love them dearly. I don’t see them enough now though due to A and B.xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.