23012020

Today I had my cyst removed. It went well. It was growing deep and it was hanging on tight. The doctor had to do some work to get it out. And then he showed it to me. It looked like a bloody piece of intestine (except it was solid piece). Yikes.



I'm glad it's over. Tomorrow I'll go show the wound to the clinic and then they'll decide when the stitches will be removed. I had to start antibiotics for just in case. I have to wait until tomorrow to have a shower. Today I can only wash myself.

My pulse has been pretty high today and I feel somewhat dizzy at times. I'm trying to just take it easy. I'm freezing and staying tucked under electrical blanket.

The Sahara dust is getting near us. It's already in Murcia where in the city of Murcia they're have real difficulties with the  air quality. They are on red figures, when we are "only" on yellow. The air is getting brownish. It's a real shame that the visibility is gone, as it means I can't see the snow topped mountains.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.