GETTING THERE

Hi everyone

Not much to say.  Getting better though, slowly.  It's just now an ordinary rotten cold, so guess I'm stuck indoors for a few days.  Hubby tells me that the last couple of days haven't been great weatherwise so I wouldn't have gone too far anyway.

I was hoping to go to Leighton Moss and Ullswater this week but guess that has to be put on hold.  

Weird to get such a dreadful cold only 3 months after the last one - not usual for me.  Still I hope this means that I won't get another one now this year until late Autumn at the very earliest (fingers crossed).

Hope you are all well and hope you don't get that dreadful cold, I wouldn't wish it on anyone.

Stay safe, take care, keep healthy and see you all tomorrow I hope.  I will catch up on blips when I'm able.

Thank you all so much for your good wishes and kind comments.  They really do help a lot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.