Mandarins

They are a good substitute if I'm not in the mood for tea with lemon.

Still overtiming.  Finished another class late last night (which was this morning already, actually).  Only 20 left.

In the meantime, I take an occasional peek at the impeachment trial.  Adam Schiff's rhetoric is classic, so is all the documentation and proof he's presenting.  I'm wondering, though ... pearls before swine?

With regards to MNL, the Viking's hearing has been moved to next week, 30 Jan.  Patience is needed, and the case is already going a lot faster than it normally would have, so I should just keep calm by finishing my own work here.  In the meantime, I already have ideas about the Plan of Partition.  We should be prepared with it by the time the judge bangs down his gavel.  The defense has so far been silent and absent but no risks will be taken.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.