Birthday balloons...

... for Esmée today. She is a year old ...already! 
Tomorrow we will celebrate with her, with a visit to her favourite farm and lunch with her other grandparents too. Today, she has been at the seaside and visited an aquarium and had lots of fun, judging by wonderful photos we’ve been sent. 

My extras are from yesterday’s trip into London for an evening at the theatre. I’ll back blip that when I’ve read more about the story behind the play...
The buildings yesterday were fantastic when lit up. Shame the streets were bulging with people heading for home at the end of their work day which meant I couldn’t easily stop to take pictures. One is The Royal Exchange from the outside, the other an office block in Liverpool Street. So many others I’d love to have captured! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.