I just can’t seem to get this bloomin’ proposal finished... this weekend, definitely.

this photo was taken as I sat outside our new shed where the sun was streaming in. it was lovely and just as I knew it would be when we were planning the shed. our horrible neighbour is home and I could hear him on the other side of the wall. I resisted the urge to give him the v’s.

beefy was home for about 10 minutes then off to a gig at yvonne & daz’s pub. I took peggo in to see little women. she absolutely loved it and we both cried loads. I suspect she’ll be following timothée chalamet on instagram very soon. we were still crying on the way home as we talked about our favourite bits of the film. I wish daisy had come too, but she was too exhausted after her prelims.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.