Life on the Good Intent

By ClydeBorn

Time to Go Home

A frustrating day pursuing a blip.
Got a perfectly sharp close up of a wren's - bottom.
A pretty sharp hovering hawk with the snowy Ochil's in the background - but it was a pretty dull shot.
There was a window of good light so I headed out of Stirling on the A811. I was horrified to see a cyclist lying on the side of the road as I sped past. Turning in the next farm road I raced back to find him on his feet. Bemused, he explained he was doing a time trial and was just - tired.
By the time I got back on the road the light was gone and the snow started. So no alternative but to head to the supermarket to buy ingredients for garlicky creamy seafood pasta. This has been consumed and its a night in with DVDs and snuggling cats.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.