Between fen and mountains

By Tickytocky

Singing bowl

I finally arrived home having driven back from Manchester in the rain.  That is quite a contrast to the last few weeks and I am feeling the cold!  I brought a couple of shirts in India but this singing bowl is the only significant souvenir of my visit.  I shall use it to begin yoga practice.
It seems that I have now done 3000 blips.  I spend perhaps rather too much time on blip so may now mostly comment on other blips rather than respond to comments on my own.  I still think this is a great community and enjoy the diversity of interests and knowledge displayed by the people I follow and drop in on and I am very grateful to those who comment on my travels and activities. Thanks also of course to the team at Blip Central who keep such a great site running.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.