The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

For The Love Of

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

It was a slow Sunday. The Prince was in hangover denial mode (“I’m fine. It’s just the tiredness”) as he wandered round with a bottle of fizzy juice so I decided to postpone our plan for the four of us to go to the cinema.

I did however FINALLY get round to watching For the Love of Spock. (Yes I know, I’ve had the dvd for YEARS) which I loved. I was always a Spock over Kirk girl. In fact, I was so sad that I even bought some of the Star Trek novels* as a student which drew derision from some of my fellow students. Quite an accolade to be considered the nerd by people studying maths. Admitting that I had a dream that I had Vulcan babies also didn’t do much for my kudos!

C

*not the erotic ones. Just to be clear. My love was pure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.