DancingAly

By DancingAly

Going Green

I had a massive craving for an avocado, tomato and spinach wrap yesterday, and made another one for lunch today.

What a crappy day today! I think the number of times I've used expletives has gone into triple digits..... Mondays are rarely good, and especially rainy ones! I've been smacked, screamed at, and the amount of staff absences has made quite a few of us see red. I'm normally a sympathetic person, but I think it's because I struggle with anxiety, so much that it's my norm, that I suppose it touches a nerve when other people stay off with it. Plus it has a huge knock on effect at school and there is literally nobody to cover. I've been wondering why it irks me so much, and I guess it's because I want to step off the treadmill, even just for a day. 

Anyways, it was a bad day, not a bad life. Need an early night as I've felt knackered all day. And Little B is getting a haircut tomorrow so that'll cheer me up. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.