Making a spectacle of myself.

Went to the gym and only saw Vic & Jill. I had to keep my eye on the clock as I had an appointment at Specsavers to pick up my third pair of half price glasses.  Took this while I was waiting for the hailstones to stop. I won £30 on the lottery on Saturday night, not enough to change my life, but enough to give me a boost. Regarding the increased attacks of migraine, J has said they could be due to me doing the HITT  in the gym, but  I dissed that idea. I mentioned it to Jill & Vic and they both agreed it could well be the cause. Jill used to be a nurse, and suggested I cut down the sessions from three to two, so I might give it a go. When I told J, he said, I told you. I hate it when he could be right:-) Did a bit of shopping around town, and then caught the bus home. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.