K9tam

By K9tam

Snowdrops and shadows!

Bright sunny day today which created shadows! Uplifting to see after the dismal last few days. I was stood at my front door when I noticed these little Snowdrops fluttering in the freezing wind. It was so cold I wasn't going to hang around too long to get a better shot.

Freezing at training today and had a 'management meeting' with Ali when she didn't like a particular part of the course! She's a real character, but a quick learner, and she thinks for herself which is good and bad in equal quantities! Agility training on a Tuesday seems to eat into my day, especially when I had a long chat with Ann the instructor after the class.

Popped into the village for some milk, biscuits and the all important tea bags for tonight's camera club. Should keep everyone happy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.