Sonset25

By Sonset25

Light and shadow

I shouldn't have looked at my emails last night. One of our campaign group is good at creating QR codes.  He sent them last night after I'd put my computer to sleep.  I woke up in the night with QR codes overtaking my dreams.
Took Murray for a bracing walk to calm my mind this morning.  
On a big plus a local charity involved with protecting open space has been supporting us. They've sent in their objections against the proposals to build on/near our rec.   The kindness of strangers.
Sad news of Nicholas Parsons.  As a 14 year old teenager living abroad I came home from secondary school to lunch and Just a Minute broadcast on BFBS radio and still listening well into middle age.  A good innings Nicholas, well done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.