Longshadow

By Longshadow

Happy 16th Birthday

In December 2003 I left being a corporate employee. I had been one at various levels for over 20 years. 16 years today I formed my own little company to help others become more effective in their working lives using the skills and knowledge I had accumulated. It has been a developmental journey for me and a rewarding one too and I am very glad I made that change in my life.
I have worked with some incredible people and learned stuff from all of them ranging from Olympians and their coaches, Special forces and other military personnel, Royal Colleges, Schools and Universities, high profile charities and high flying excutives. It has been and continues to be a very busy but hugely stimulating arena to work in. No wonder my photography work is part-time! Anyway, Happy 16th birthday to my company.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.