Christmas .....

...... Choc's.
I must have put these chocolates away when clearing some papers away a couple of weeks ago. I'm glad I discovered them last evening as I had forgotten them completely ! Sush .... A would be cross if he new I'd said that !( not really he'd have had a laugh).
Not sure what's happening today , it's raining at the moment. Don't think a trip to the sea/ NT will be likely! There's so much to do outside but the ground is just a soggy mess. A was renovating the bird table ( as the pigeons had finally broken the post) but the earth being so muddy no way can it be safely erected yet. I do miss it as the birds can't be seen from the window, I know they're about but not so easily seen.
Quite chilly again today and very damp.

Grateful .... A will be here for company soon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.