Friday Foto

By drmackem

Leaving Day

A Photo


A musing
I’m thinking I could do with some right wing activists  friends. 
So I’ve finally put that out there. It’s not that I’ve made an ideological shift, it’s just I’m wondering how we get to be so fearful, so disconnected?
 
Better put by Mother Teresa

If we have no peace it’s because we’ve forgotten we belong to each other.
 
 
A Tune
And finally on leaving day
 I’ll leave you with Neil Young 
 
It's gonna take a lotta love

To change the way things are.

It's gonna take a lotta love

Or we won't get too far.



So if you look in my direction

And we don't see eye to eye,

My heart needs protection

And so do I.



It's gonna take a lotta love

To get us thru the night.

It's gonna take a lotta love

To make things work out right.
 
Take it away Neil
Lotta Love - Neil Young

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.