WALKING

Enjoyed a chilly but sunny walk with Nicki today. It was her late birthday treat. We did a good 4+ mile trip via
#Kelsey Park....the ducks got very excited when I went up to the edge to take my photo.
# we enjoyed a lovely brunch and a walk home somehow we never run out of things to talk about!!!!!
Just one tutor session and a swim.

The agency I work for has asked me to consider working at the “sad” nursery again. I’ve said no so many times. They offered me extra money but as they want me to do planning, assessment and reports it’ll work out the same I’m sure but with extra stress!!! He said could the head phone me directly to have a conversation. I said yes and waited for well over an hour for the 5 o’clock call. Says it all really. So when she calls it’ll definitely be no.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.