Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Do not disturb

Really lazy blip.

Spent day doing stuff in my shops after getting over a very scary moment this morning.

Jeeves bunny came shooting out of his cage shortly after i had delivered breakfast he was coughing he then screamed and coughed up goo. We tried to look in his mouth but he was too scarred to allow us so Mr Mouse just sat cuddling him while we considered emergency vet. Jeeves seemed to calm down and then happily started munching again - with me watching like a hawk. Jeeves then drank ok so I just left him to be quiet. I checked in on him and he seemed fine. A little while later he helped me clean out his cage, decided my dressing gown tasted fab had a treat of organic veggies and weetabix and was charging around the living room.

I am thinking something went down the wrong way, i noticed his brother hogs the bowl so maybe he tried munching too quick - they will be going back to separate bowls.

In other news Caesar is driving us crazy he really wants to go outside but finally used the litter box in desperation today. He isn't limping now so I will her him out for a little while tomorrow and see how it goes.

And of course it doesn't just rain it pours - Luna cat has a gummy eye, i have been cleaning it but not sure if its improving or not. No appearance of third eyelid and she has eye open as normal just a gummy discharge *sigh* will see how it goes over the next few days before ringing the vets.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.