February Tulips 2

Final preparations today.
More supermarket and pharmacy errands for AW.
Continuing flurry of emails and WhatsApp messages.  I don't think I'll get bored there, either.  The Viking attended the last hearing today, at least as far as we're concerned.  The judge will make the final decision in a couple of weeks.  It appears that many things will be ruled in my favour, but I will not 'eat out' until he bangs his gavel down on the table, figuratively speaking.  The other party has in the meantime filed a petition to have my adverse claim cancelled, but they submitted this only last Friday, and they won't get their day in court till about three months from now, by which time we will have run even further ahead of them.

Finished week 1 of the Catalonia MOOC, and next week will come when it comes.

These were shot at another florist's.  With the temperature not exactly winter-ish these days, I'm not amazed these blooms are out.  Even our backyard looks promising -- no blooms yet but whatever is coming out is coming out fast, in the hundreds.

I don't know when I'll be popping up here again as tomorrow will be one of those long airport-and-airplane days, but I will do my best.  If I can upload a shot somewhere, I will snatch the opportunity.  Otherwise ... I'll see you when I get there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.