AliBee76's Project 365

By alibee76

20/365 - How did it get late so soon?

How did it get late so soon? It's night before it's afternoon. December is here before it's June. My goodness how the time has flewn. How did it get so late so soon?
Dr Seuss


Where does the time go! One blink of your eyes and the weekend is over. We are back round to Sunday evening. Not wanting the evening to pass, as the Monday morning get up is just around the corner.

Also, relating to time, I can't believe that 5 years has nearly passed since having my little girl. Madams birthday is next Sunday. I am off work to get some final bits for her big day and also wanted to do her a lovely cake. So my challenge is set, a princess castle cake. Easy peasy hey!? Well the gauntlet is set and I can not refuse her request. So will see how that turns out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.