Feeling Blue

This Morning I had appointment with the Orthopaedic Surgeon about my knees. I saw him six months ago and this was a check-up to see how things were going. He said I really need to have surgery as my knees are very knock kneed and that could be why my back has been so sore lately.

I have been seeing this Orthopaedic Surgeon since I had the repairs done many years ago from accidents while gardening. So has been covered by ACC. He is going to see if I can get the surgery done with them... And that is a BIG If .. he could do one knee done next month.... but knowing the system I am not holding my breath! I think it may be a long wait in the public system.

This Hydrangea flower I bought back from Akaroa along with some Gladioli flowers. It is a really lovely sky blue, but is starting to turn purple. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.